fuck u Orlando

Oooooh im so fucking pissed right now. I read the comentaries and saw that Orlando had written that he didnt even know Elin and him had broked up. What the fuck are you talking about Orlando?!?!? I saw you with that woman on the grammy awards, dont you dare pretending as if it never happend, because i know what i saw. Youre a cheating bastard and you dont deserve Elin. Bengt is such a great man, he certainly knows how to be with a woman, i cant say the same about you, sadly. Because i know how much Elin cared for you, and now shes hartbroken. So back the hell of ORLANDO!!!!



Kommentarer
Orlando Bloom

WTF?? That woman was just my good friend! And I didn't do anything with her! I still love Elin of all my heart <3 She is the right woman for me and I am gonna get her back!

2012-01-31 @ 19:19:21


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

coolladies

The blog that never sleeps ♥

RSS 2.0