Orlando ??!!

Alltså jag är liite irriterad på den där Orlando Blom.. Han gör alltså vad som helst för Elin och har alltid gjort. En gång träffade jag honom med Elin, och han gav mig knappt en blick alltså, men han tittar på Elin som om hon typ vore det bästa i hans liv.. Förstår ingenting.
Orlando, why do you hate me? Am i that uggly, or is it because my as is so big? :(
Tycker iallafall det är lite konstigt. Dock är det ändå roligt att Elin är vän med en sådan stor världsstjärna, alla vet ju liksom vem han är och så. Jag får nöjja mig med Johnny Depp, vi är ganska tighta if you know what i mean... ;)
Pusspusspuss
Jenny den gode


Kommentarer
Orlando Bloom

Ohh Jenny! I'm so sorry, I had no idea you felt like this! Of course I don't hate you, you are Elins best friend! And you are very nice and cute! And I really like your as ;) I'm sorry that I made you feel like this, it's just that when I'm with Elin I can't concentrate on anything else, she is just my everything! So sorry Jenny you are awesome! XO

2011-12-17 @ 13:58:58
Johnny Depp

Oo Jenny! I didn't know that you wanted to tell people about our relationship. I'm really happy now that I can tell everybody have I feel for you! Love you honey, you are the best thing that ever happened to me! Love you <3

2011-12-19 @ 09:39:23


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

coolladies

The blog that never sleeps ♥

RSS 2.0